generationen übergreifend. familiär. freundlich. kompetent.


Daniel Werren
Geschäftsinhaber | Bauleitung & Architektur
daniel.werren@werren-bauleitungen.ch

Daniel Eggen
Architektur
architektur@werren-bauleitungen.ch

Leila Schori
Buchhaltung & Personal
leila.schori@werren-bauleitungen.ch

Karin Loup
Administration
karin.loup@werren-bauleitungen.ch

Nando Werren
Bauleitung
nando.werren@werren-bauleitungen.ch

Christoph Vollenwyder
Freelancer Architektur
christoph.vollenwyder@werren-bauleitungen.ch

Lea Werren
Administration & Fotografie
lea.werren@werren-bauleitungen.ch

Yvonne Trachsel
Administration
yvonne.trachsel@werren-bauleitungen.ch